Camping Messidor

We are span 15 km from Aix-en-Provence, close to the Luberon regional park, overlooking the valley of the Durance river. From 1/04 to 15/09, Messidor offers in a family atmosphere 85 places  over 10 ha of terraced ground. The reception is open from 10.00 to 12.00 and 14.00 to 18.00. Cash, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard are accepted. A swimming pool open from 1st of May to 15 of September (20x10m), and a ping-pong table surround the clubhouse and the bar where you can spend lovely evenings. The restaurant is open all season long for lunch and from 15/06 to 15/09 for dinner. All kind of shops are available 3 km away. The main towns in Provence: Marseilles, Arles, Avignon, Salon, Manosque, Martigues, Toulon - can be reached in less than an hour. Wind-surfers and fishers can enjoy their favourite activity at less than 3 km from the camping. If you are keen on walking you can go to the Luberon regional park and music-lovers could appreciate the music festivals of Aix-en-Provence or La Roque d'Anthéron. The naturist beaches of Martigues, as well as the small bay of Sugiton can be reached in 50 minutes by motorway. Dogs are welcome but must be kept on a leash.
Services available: Bar, snack-bar, take-away meals, freezer blocks, bread delivery, washing machine, WIFI, library lending, one time per week in july and august, the whole family can learn country dance

Services, equipment and infrastructures offered by the campsite:

Activities offered on the campsite:

A swimming pool open from 1st of May to 30 of September (20x10m), and a ping-pong table surround the clubhouse and the bar where you can spend lovely evenings. The restaurant is open all season long for lunch and from 15/06 to 15/09 for dinner.

Activities that can be done near the campsite

The main towns in Provence: Marseilles, Arles, Avignon, Salon, Manosque, Martigues, Toulon - can be reached in less than an hour. Wind-surfers and fishers can enjoy their favourite activity at less than 3 km from the camping. If you are keen on walking you can go to the Luberon regional park and music-lovers could appreciate the music festivals of Aix-en-Provence or La Roque d'Anthéron. The naturist beaches of Martigues, as well as the small bay of Sugiton can be reached in 50 minutes by motorway.

Opinions of the camping clients

Average rating of the establishment

0 / 10

0 Reviews

Ranking of your opinions  

    You will like

    • The pool area
    • The family atmosphere
    • The climate

    Search availability


    Messidor is located in the heart of Provence. In less than an hour you can visit the historic towns of Aix-en-Provence and Marseilles as well as the unspoiled parks of the Camargue and the Luberon, the naturist beaches of Fos and Martigues. Equally you may decide to do nothing and take advantage of the chaises longues around the pool to have a siesta.
    Ideally located in the heart of Provence, our climate allows you to practice naturism from April and visit all the pretty villages that surround us under a radiant sun.

    Little House

    Maisonette of 30m2, built in traditional: agglo walls, Vaugine plaster, roof in Provencal tiles. These cottages are equipped with a bathroom and toilet. 1 bedroom with 1 140 x 190 bed, 1 living room with fitted kitchen. Sink, fridge, hob, TV, sofa bed Garden furniture and sun loungers. They are located near the swimming pool and the campsite restaurant.

    Mobil home 18m²

    Lovers' mobile home Surface 18.60 m² 2 people maximum Day side • A living room with L-shaped bench seat with exterior view. A kitchen with direct access to the outside. Lots of tall storage space and a large open worktop. Night side • A large bedroom equipped with a deck unit with large, fully closed storage. (140 x 190 bed) Hotel wardrobe with space at the bottom dedicated to suitcases. • A spacious bathroom with plenty of storage This mobile home is equipped with blankets and pillows. It also has a garden furniture and 2 sun loungers.

    Mobil home 25m²

    Mobilhome Thyme 2/4 p. 25m2 - Pitch T7 (2014) 1 to 4 people maximum. 1 bedroom with double bed 140 x 190,, 1 bedroom with 2 beds 80 x 190, fridge, hob. Garden Lounge. This mobile home is equipped with a bathroom and toilet.

    Mobil home 31m2

    Comfort and space for this very bright mobile home 1 to 4 people maximum. 1 bedroom with double bed of 140 x 190, 1 bedroom with 2 beds of 80 x 190, 1 living room with fitted kitchen. Sink, fridge, hob, Everything for cooking. Garden furniture, 2 sun loungers. These mobile homes are equipped with a separate shower room and toilet. Our mobile homes are equipped with blankets and pillows.

    Mobil home 27m2

    The great classic of the mobile home 1 to 4 people maximum. 1 bedroom with double bed 140 x 190, 1 bedroom with 2 beds of 80 x 190. Everything to cook. Garden Lounge. These mobile homes are equipped with a separate shower room and toilet. Our mobile homes are equipped with blankets and pillows.

    Tithome 26m2

    The Tit’home is the perfect compromise between tent and mobile home for indoor / outdoor lovers. Area: 26 m² Facilities: Living room, kitchen unit with fridge Table top, 2 hotplates, sofa bed Living room tarpaulin partitions Double glazed window in the bedrooms. Master bedroom with a 140 x 190 bed, two wardrobes. Comfortable high density foam mattress, slatted bed bases. This mobile home is equipped with a real bathroom with shower and toilet.

    Tithome 20m2

    The Tit’home is the perfect compromise between tent and mobile home, for indoor / outdoor lovers. Area: 20 m² Facilities: Living room, kitchen unit with fridge Table top, 2 electric hotplates, no running water Living room tarpaulin partitions Double glazed window in the bedrooms. Master bedroom with a 140 x 190 bed, two wardrobes. Children's bedroom with 2 bunk beds 70 x 190. Comfortable high density foam mattress, slatted bed bases. No bathroom or WC.

    mobile home 31m2 PMR

    Comfort and space for this very bright mobile home 1 to 4 people maximum. 1 bedroom with double bed of 140 x 190, 1 bedroom with 2 beds of 80 x 190, 1 living room with fitted kitchen. Sink, fridge, hob, Everything for cooking. Garden furniture, 2 sun loungers. These mobile homes are equipped with a separate shower room and toilet. Our mobile homes are equipped with blankets and pillows.

    Pitch

    The camping pitches are spacious (about 100m2), shaded or not, with the possibility of electric connection on 56 (4 or 6 amps) of them. Water fountains are distributed on each terrace as well as three sanitary blocks with free hot showers. Housekeeping is provided every day, paper is available ... A terminal accessible to motorhomes is available. Animals must remain attached to the site or kept on a leash

    emplacement tente

    Practical information

    Number of pitches : 75
    Number of rentals : 12

    Seasonal opening: April 1, 2020
    Seasonal closure: September 15, 2020

    Contact information

    Phone: +33 (0)4 42 61 90 28

    Fax : +33 (0)4 42 50 07 08

    GPS coordinates : 43.66236114502, 5.4344348907471

    Email : contact@messidor.fr

    Campsite website https://www.messidor.fr

    To know all about our special offers, news…

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    Reopening of campsites

    All the campsites of the Fédération des Espaces Naturistes are open, Héliomonde opens on June the 18th and the Domaine de Belezy on June the 19th.

    Have a good holiday!

    -->

Camping Messidor

A 15 km d'Aix en Provence, face au Parc du Luberon, dominant la vallée de la Durance, Messidor propose du 1er avril au 15 septembre, dans une ambiance familiale, 85 emplacements sur des terrasses s'étageant sur 10 ha. Le bureau d’accueil est ouvert de 10 h à 12 h et de 14 h à 18 h Espèces, chèques, chèques vacances et cartes bancaires sont acceptés Piscine de 20 x 10 (du 1er mai au 15 septembre), boulodrome, aire de jeu pour enfants et ping-pong entourent le club house et le bar, où s'animent les soirées. Toutes ces activités sont gratuites. La restauration rapide fonctionne tous les midis dès le 1er avril et le soir du 1 juin au 15 septembre. Une fois par semaine un repas « découverte du terroir » vous est proposé. Tous les commerces sont à 3 km. Les randonneurs disposent des parcs du Luberon et de Sainte Victoire, les mélomanes des Festivals d'Aix en Provence ou de la Roque d'Anthéron. . Les grandes villes de Provence : Marseille, Arles, Avignon, Salon, Manosque, Martigues, Toulon, sont à moins d'une heure. La plage naturiste de Martigues ainsi que les calanques de Sugiton sont à 50 min par Autoroute. Les chiens, tenus en laisse, sont nos amis. (Certificat de vaccination exigé). Services: Bar, snack, plats à emporter, glace à rafraîchir, livraison de pain, téléphone, machine à laver, WIFI bibliothèque, borne de service pour camping car. Chaque semaine en juillet et aout, toute la famille pourra s'initier à la danse country.

Les services, équipements et infrastructures offerts par le camping :

Les activités disponibles sur le camping :

Piscine de 20 x 10 (du 1er mai au 30 septembre), boulodrome, aire de jeu pour enfants et ping-pong entourent le club house et le bar, où s'animent les soirées. Toutes ces activités sont gratuites. La restauration rapide fonctionne tous les midis dès le 1er avril et le soir du 15 juin au 15 septembre. Une fois par semaine un repas « découverte du terroir » vous est proposé.

Les activités à faire proche du camping

. Les randonneurs disposent des parcs du Luberon et de Sainte Victoire, les mélomanes des Festivals d'Aix en Provence ou de la Roque d'Anthéron. . Les grandes villes de Provence : Marseille, Arles, Avignon, Salon, Manosque, Martigues, Toulon, sont à moins d'une heure. La plage naturiste de Martigues ainsi que les calanques de Sugiton sont à 50 min par Autoroute.

Les avis clients du camping

Note moyenne de l'établissement

0 / 10

0 avis

Classement de vos avis  

    Vous allez aimer

    • L'espace piscine
    • L'ambiance familiale
    • Le climat

    Recherche de disponibilités


    Messidor est situé au cœur de la Provence. À moins d'une heure vous pourrez visiter les villes historiques d'Aix-en-Provence et de Marseille, les parcs naturels de la Camargue et du Luberon, les plages naturistes de Fos et de Martigues. Mais vous pourrez également décider de ne rien faire et profiter des chaises longues autour de la piscine pour faire une petite sieste. Idéalement situé au cœur de la Provence, notre climat vous permet de pratiquer le naturisme dès le mois d'avril et de visiter tous les charmants village qui nous entourent sous un soleil rayonnant.

    Maisonnette

    Maisonnette de 30m2, bâties en traditionnel: murs en agglo, crépis Vaugine, toit en tuiles provençales . Ces maisonnettes sont équipées d'une salle d'eau et de toilettes. 1chambre avec 1 lit de 140 x 190, 1 salle de séjour avec cuisine équipée. Evier, réfrigérateur, table de cuisson, TV, canapé lit Salon de jardin et bains de soleil. Elles sont situées à proximité de la piscine et du restaurant du camping.

    Mobil home 18m²

    Le mobile home des amoureux Surface 18,60 m² 2 personnes maximum Côté jour •Un salon avec banquette en L avec vue sur l’extérieur. Une cuisine en accès direct vers l’extérieur. De nombreux rangements hauts et un large plan de travail dégagé. Côté nuit •Une grande chambre équipée d’un meuble pont aux vastes rangements entièrement fermés.(lit 140 x 190) Penderie hôtelière avec espace en bas dédié aux valises. •Une salle d’eau spacieuse avec de nombreux rangements Ce mobile home est équipé de couvertures et d’oreillers. Il possède également un salon de jardin et 2 bains de soleil.

    Mobil home 25m²

    Mobilhome Thym 2/4 p. 25m2 - Emplacement T7 (2014) 1 à 4 personnes maximum. 1 chambre à lit double 140 x 190, , 1 chambre à 2 lits 80 x 190, réfrigérateur, table de cuisson. Salon de jardin. Ce mobile home est équipé d’une salle d’eau et de toilettes.

    Mobil home 31m2

    Le confort et l'espace pour ce mobile home très lumineux 1 à 4 personnes maximum. 1 chambre à lit double de 140 x 190, 1 chambre à 2 lits de 80 x 190, 1 salle de séjour avec cuisine équipée. Evier, réfrigérateur, table de cuisson,Tout pour faire la cuisine. Salon de jardin, 2 bains de soleil. Ces mobilhomes sont équipés d’une salle d’eau et de toilettes séparés. Nos mobile homes sont équipés de couvertures et d’oreillers.

    Mobil home 27m2

    Le grand classique du mobile home 1 à 4 personnes maximum. 1 chambre à lit double 140 x 190, 1 chambre à 2 lits de 80 x 190. Tout pour faire la cuisine. Salon de jardin. Ces mobile homes sont équipés d’une salle d’eau et de toilettes indépendants. Nos mobile homes sont équipés de couvertures et d’oreillers.

    Tithome 26m2

    Le Tit’home est le compromis parfait entre tente et mobil home pour les amoureux du dedans/dehors. Superficie : 26 m² Equipements : Séjour, bloc cuisine avec réfrigérateur Table top, 2 plaques de cuisson , canapé-lit Cloisons séjour en bâche Fenêtre double vitrage dans les chambres. Chambre parentale équipée d’un lit 140 x 190, deux penderies. Matelas mousse haute densité grand confort, sommiers à lattes. Ce mobil home est equipé d’une veritable salle de bain avec douche et WC.

    Tithome sans eau 20m2

    Le Tit’home est le compromis parfait entre tente et mobil home, pour les amoureux du dedans/dehors. Superficie : 20 m² Equipements : Séjour, bloc cuisine avec réfrigérateur Table top, 2 plaques de cuisson électrique, sans eau courante Cloisons séjour en bâche Fenêtre double vitrage dans les chambres. Chambre parentale équipée d’un lit 140 x 190, deux penderies. Chambre enfants avec 2 lits 70 x 190 superposés. Matelas mousse haute densité grand confort, sommiers à lattes. Pas de salle de bain ni de WC.

    mobile home 31m2 PMR

    Le confort et l'espace pour ce mobile home très lumineux 1 à 4 personnes maximum. 1 chambre à lit double de 140 x 190, 1 chambre à 2 lits de 80 x 190, 1 salle de séjour avec cuisine équipée. Evier, réfrigérateur, table de cuisson,Tout pour faire la cuisine. Salon de jardin, 2 bains de soleil. Ces mobilhomes sont équipés d’une salle d’eau et de toilettes séparés. Nos mobile homes sont équipés de couvertures et d’oreillers.

    Emplacement

    Les emplacements de camping sont spacieux (100m2 environ), ombragés ou pas, avec possibilité de branchement électrique sur 56 (4 ou 6 ampères) d’entre eux. Des fontaines d’eau sont réparties sur chaque terrasse ainsi que trois blocs sanitaires avec douches chaudes gratuites. Le ménage est assuré tous les jours, le papier est à disposition... Une borne accessible aux camping cars est disponible. Les animaux doivent rester attachés sur l’emplacement ou tenus en laisse

    emplacement tente

    Infos pratiques

    Nombre d'emplacements : 75
    Nombre de locations : 12

    Ouverture saisonnière : 1 avril 2020
    Fermeture saisonnière : 15 septembre 2020

    Coordonnées

    Téléphone : +33 (0)4 42 61 90 28

    Fax : +33 (0)4 42 50 07 08

    Coordonnées GPS : 43,66236114502, 5,4344348907471

    Email : contact@messidor.fr

    Site du camping : https://www.messidor.fr

    Vous désirez tout savoir sur nos promos, les actus...

    Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter