Dordogne-Perigord

Domaine Laborde

In beautiful and historic Perigord, 4-star naturist campsite Domaine de Laborde is settled in Monflanquin, in the heart of Pays des Bastides. Domaine de Laborde opens its doors on a large and green domain planted with oaks and chestnut trees with 2 naturist swimming-pools and 2 lovely lakes! This wonderful environment will please all nature lovers looking for quiet holidays!

At naturist campsite Domaine Laborde, stay on a large and grass camping pitch in the meadows or in the forest or stay in one of the comfortable and modern rental (chalets and mobile homes). For hot summer days, enjoy bathing in the naturist swimming-pools (2 outdoor pools and 1 indoor subtropical pool) and activities on the lakes. Domaine Laborde is the perfect destination for relaxing naturist holidays with family and friends in sunny and friendly South West France!

Services, equipment and infrastructures offered by the campsite:

  • Location

  •  Country location
  •  Village
  •  By a lake or a river
  •  Country location
  •  Pondside
  • Facilities

  •  Restaurant
  •  Take-away meals
  •  Grocery
  •  Television
  • Pools

  •  Swimming pool
  • Pets

  •  Pets
  •  Animals allowed in the campsite
  •  Animals allowed in accommodations
  • Payment

  •  Cartes de paiement
  •  Cheques bancaires et postaux
  •  Cheque ANCV
  •  Cash
  •  Eurocard - Mastercard
  •  Money orders
  •  Transfers
  •  Virements avec Code IBAN / SWIFT
  •  Visa
  • Chaînes commerciales

  •  Natustar
  •  France Espaces Naturistes
  • Guides

  •  ANWB
  •  ACSI
  •  ADAC
  •  Alan Rogers
  •  Guide Michelin
  •  Caravan Club
  •  Camping and Caravaning Club
  •  Le Petit Futé
  • Beauty & Wellness

  •  Hairdressing salon
  •  Hammam
  •  Massage
  •  Spa
     (high season only)
  • Various services

  •  Night reception
  •  Night watchman
  •  Tourist information
  •  Tourist information
  •  Excursion bookings
  •  Booking for shows
  •  Press and newspapers
  •  Post box
  •  Safes
  •  Shuttle airport or railway station
  •  Phone box
  •  Internet access
  •  Wifi
  •  Picnic area
  •  Communal barbecue
  •  Shops (Distance : 10 km)
  •  Facilities for disabled visitors
  •  Naturism
  •  Camping-car area
  •  Camping-car pitches
  • Catering

  •  Snack
  •  Bar
  •  Theme bar (Distance : 40 km)
  •  Theme bar
  •  Gas
  •  Ice
  •  Ready-cooked meals
  •  Farm produce
  •  Restaurant for children
  •  Pizzeria
  • Laundry

  •  Laundry (Distance : 10 km)
  •  Washing machine
  •  Laundry with hot water
  •  Dryer
  •  Iron - free or for hire
  •  Ironing board - free or for hire
  • Services for children

  •  Teenagers Club
     (high season only)
  •  Games area
  •  Baby facilities
  •  Swings
  •  Sandpit
  • Midi-Pyrénées

  •  Holiday Escape
  •  Holiday Discovery
  •  Holiday Well-being
  •  Holiday Together

Activities offered on the campsite:

Throughout the hole site you will find the 4 star quality, lots of trees, flowers and
herbivorous and of course space. Splendid old buildings restored in the original old
style of the region
- 100 pitches (sun or shade min. 120 m2) and 30 chalets to hire,
- 3 clean and well equiped sanitary buildings, washing-machines and dryer (hot
water free of charge),
- Indoor subtropical heated pool 28-30° with sauna and hammam (entrance pools
free of charge the hole saison),
- Large outdoor swimming pool complex (more than 1100 m2) with two pools and
one children’s pool, two big slides (toboggan) and two small slides and a whirlpool,
- Two natural spring water lakes, playing, fishing, swimming,
- Children’s play areas, tennis / boules / volleyball / badminton / trampoline / tabletennis,
- Cosy bar and lounge, restaurant / pizzeria / snacks and shop (low season also),
- Chalet special for the teenagers, library, TV, internet, wifi free of charge, massage-fitness room,
- Volleyball, boules, table tennis, tennis and football competitions,
- Walk on the domain and through the forest in neighbourhood (Biron castle...),
- Horse riding in the forest for young and old and various massages,
- Canoeing on the river Dordogne with picnic / barbecue,
- Dance evenings occasionally at “Laborde” for young and old with live music,
- Communal meals (local products) and restaurant – pizza - snacks,
- Children’s picnic expedition to the forest (an unforgettable experience),
- Sketching, painting, modelling, fishing, archery, trampoline,
- A beautiful landscape, woods, castles, caves and fascinating villages,
- In neighbourhood of the campsite : golf, climbing, potholing and canoeing etc.

  • Entertainment organised

  •  Holiday Escape
  •  Holiday Discovery
  •  Holiday Well-being
  •  Holiday Together
  • Sporting activities

  •  Holiday Escape
  •  Holiday Discovery
  •  Holiday Well-being
  •  Holiday Together
  • Leisure

  •  Holiday Escape
  •  Holiday Discovery
  •  Holiday Well-being
  •  Holiday Together

Activities that can be done near the campsite

Specially situated for your holidays, Domaine Laborde is ideal to discover our Region.
Between valleys and forests, Domaine Laborde is exactly on the border of two departments of Dordogne and Lot et Garonne. You can choose between visiting the very popular tourist area of the Dordogne or the undiscovered delights of the Lot et Garonne.
You will find in this region :
- Everyday typical french markets in small surrounding picturesques villages: Monpazier, Monflanquin, Villeréal, Issigeac...
- Various vineyard circuits: Bergerac, Duras, Cahors, Monbazillac…
- Various castle circuits: Biron, Bonaguil, Beynac, Castelnaud, Gavaudun, Milandes (castle of Josephine Baker)…
- The famous and interesting places of Sarlat, Rocamadour, Les Eyzies…
- The world famous caves of Lascaux and Padirac,
- Tobacco museum in Bergerac, Pottery Museum Bernard Palissy at Saint Avit…
- Journeys along the rivers of the Dordogne, Lot and the Garonne,
And you will sample different typical products :
- Foie gras of the Périgord,
- Walnuts and chestnuts speciality of the Dordogne,
- And Famous prunes of Agen.
And many more tourist attractions.
We are pleased to give you further information at the reception.

Opinions of the camping clients

Average rating of the establishment

0 / 10

0 Reviews

Ranking of your opinions  

    You will like

    • 2 lakes nearby
    • 2 outdoor nudist swimming-pools
    • Indoor subtropical naturist swimming-pool

    Search availability


    Tent Nature

    Furnished tent for 2 persons with a surface area of 16m² and 12m² of covered terrace with bench and picnic table. The tent consists of a main room with a fully equipped kitchen, 1 fridge, 1 2 burner gas hob, 1 microwave oven, 1 dining table and 2 chairs. The sleeping area offers a four-poster bed 200x160 and a storage cupboard.

    Tent Nature

    Tent well equiped for 6 persons about 48 m² ( 38 m² living and 10 m² covered terras with garden furniture ) Kitchenette with refrigerator, micro wave, dining furniture, 1 bedroom with bed for 2 personns and 1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds. There are no toilet and shower in these tent. You use the toiletbuildings (50 m). Charges de séjours-Eco-Waste (0,80€) / day / person) excl. The tent are well appointed. It's possible to put a small tent for the children next to the tent (free of charge). We offer the possibility arrival and departure days you choose. So no more from Saturday to Saturday , just the days that suit you best , even in high season Arrival hiring after 15.00 - Departure hiring before 10.00.

    Mobile-home Agréable

    Mobilhome well equiped for 4 persons about 31 m² ( 23 m² living and 8 m² covered terras with garden furniture) Kitchenette with refigerator/fridge and dining-funiture. Bedroom with bed for 2 persons, bedroom with 2 single beds and bathroom ( shower and wash stand ) and seperated toilet. Charges de séjours-Eco-Waste (0,80€ / day / person) excl. The mobilhome are well appointed. It's possible to put a tent for the children next to the mobilhome (free of charge). we offer the possibility arrival and departure days you choose. So no more from Saturday to Saturday , just the days that suit you best , even in high season Arrival hiring after 15.00 - Departure hiring before 10.00.

    Mobil-home Agréable

    Mobilhome well equiped for 6 persons About 34 m² ( 27 m² living and 7 m² covered terras with garden furniture ) kitchenette with refrigerator, dining-furniture, sitting furniture. Bedroom with bed for 2 persons, bedroom with 2 single beds and bedroom with bunk beds. Bathroom with shower,wash stand and separeted toilet. Charges de séjour-Eco-Waste (0,80€ / day / person) excl. The mobilhome are well appointed. It's possible to put a tent for the children next to the mobilhome (free of charge). we offer the possibility arrival and departure days you choose. So no more from Saturday to Saturday , just the days that suit you best , even in high season Arrival hiring after 15.00 - Departure hiring before 10.00.

    Mobil-home Agréable Premium

    Furnished mobile home for 4 people with a surface area of 32 m² including a large covered terrace of 18m² with garden furniture and sun loungers. The equipped kitchen has direct access to the terrace and the living room. It is equipped with a fridge, 1 microwave oven and a dining area. The bright living room offers an L-shaped sofa bed. The master bedroom is equipped with a 140 x 190 bed and gives direct access to the bathroom, 1 bedroom with 2 80 x 190 beds. The toilets are separate.

    Chalet Familial

    Chalet well equiped for 6 persons about 90 m² ( 70 m² living and 20 m² covered terras with garden furniture). Kitchenette with refrigerator, dining furniture and sitting furniture Bedroom with bed for 2 persons, bedroom with 2 single beds and bedroom with bunk beds. Bathroom with bath, shower bath, wash stand and seperated toilet. Charges de séjour-Eco-Waste (0,80€) / day / person. Arrival hiring after 15.00 - Departure hiring before 10.00.

    Chalet Confortable

    Chalet well equiped for 6 persons About 64 m² ( 48 m² living and 16 m² covered terras with garden furniture ) kitchenette with refrigerator, dining-furniture, sitting furniture. Bedroom with bed for 2 persons, bedroomp with 2 single beds and bedroom with bunk beds. Bathroom with shower,wash stand and toilet. Charges de séjour-Eco-Waste (0,80€ / day / person) excl. The chalets are well appointed. It's possible to put a tent for the children next to the chalet (free of charge). we offer the possibility arrival and departure days you choose. So no more from Saturday to Saturday , just the days that suit you best , even in high season Arrival hiring after 15.00 - Departure hiring before 10.00.

    Chalet Sympathique

    Chalet well equiped for 4 persons about 51 m² ( 36 m² living and 15 m² covered terras with garden furniture) Kitchenette with refigerator and dining-funiture. Bedroom with bed for 2 persons, bedroom with bunk beds and bathroom ( shower and wash stand ) and seperated toilet. Charges de séjours-Eco-Waste (0,80€ / day / person) excl. The chalets are well appointed. It's possible to put a tent for the children next to the chalet (free of charge). we offer the possibility arrival and departure days you choose. So no more from Saturday to Saturday , just the days that suit you best , even in high season Arrival hiring after 15.00 - Departure hiring before 10.00.

    Châlet Sympathique adapted to the people with reduced mobility

    Chalet well equiped for 4 persons about 51 m² ( 36 m² living and 15 m² covered terras with garden furniture) Kitchenette with refigerator and dining-funiture. Bedroom with bed for 2 persons, bedroom with bunk beds and bathroom ( shower and wash stand ) and seperated toilet. Charges de séjours-Eco-Waste (0,80€ / day / person) excl. The chalets are well appointed. It's possible to put a tent for the children next to the chalet (free of charge). we offer the possibility arrival and departure days you choose. So no more from Saturday to Saturday , just the days that suit you best , even in high season Arrival hiring after 15.00 - Departure hiring before 10.00.

    Chalet Simple

    Chalet well equiped for 4 persons about 32 m² ( 24 m² living inclusif carret and 8 m² covered terras with garden furniture ) Kitchenette with refrigerator, dining furniture ( also bed 2x1,60 meters) Garret with 2 beds (open area). There are no toilet and shower in these chalets. You use the toiletbuildings (60 m ). Charges de séjours-Eco-Waste (0,80€) / day / person) excl. The chalets are well appointed. It's possible to put a tent for the children next to the chalet (free of charge). Arrival hiring after 15.00 - Departure hiring before 10.00.

    Campingpitch

    Maximum 6 persons, electricity 6 till 15 Amp and other options. Charges de séjour - Eco - Waste (0,80€) / day / person extra. Arrival camping after 15.00 - Departure camping before 12.00.

    -15% : From 21 nights
    Minimum duration : 21
    Discount on : Accommodation and people-related options

    Domaine Laborde

    From April 20 to July 13, 2024

    -10% : From 14-night stay
    Minimum duration : 14
    Maximum duration : 20
    Discount on : Accommodation and people-related options

    Domaine Laborde

    From April 20 to July 13, 2024

    -20% : Early booking
    Discount on : Accommodation and people-related options

    Domaine Laborde

    From April 20 to September 28, 2024

    Practical information

    Number of pitches : 125
    Number of rentals : 36

    Seasonal opening: April 22, 2023
    Seasonal closure: September 23, 2023

    Contact information

    Phone: 05 53 63 14 88

    GPS coordinates : 44.613891601562, 0.83555597066879

    Email : reception@domainelaborde.com

    Campsite website http://www.domainelaborde.com

    To know all about our special offers, news…

    Subscribe to our newsletter

Dordogne-Périgord

Domaine Laborde

Camping naturiste de Dordogne, Le Domaine Laborde 4 étoiles est situé à Monflanquin, aux confins du Périgord, au cœur du Pays des Bastides. Il s'agit d'un magnifique camping naturiste les pieds dans l'eau grâce à ses belles piscines naturistes et ses deux beaux lacs ! Pour tous les amoureux de la nature c'est le lieu idéal pour des vacances naturistes en famille ou entre amis, car situé dans un milieu protégé sur une colline boisée. Calme et beauté rythmeront vos journées !

Au Domaine Laborde, camping naturiste dans le Périgord, vous trouverez pour vous accueillir de nombreux emplacements naturistes spacieux et herbeux sur la prairie ou dans la forêt ainsi que des très belles locations naturistes (chalets - mobil home) qui n'attendent que vous ! Ce camping naturiste avec piscines (deux extérieures et 1 couverte subtropicale), en bord de lacs vous fait vivre des vacances naturistes de détente et d'activités entre amis ou en famille dans une magnifique région du Sud-Ouest de la France !

Les services, équipements et infrastructures offerts par le camping :

  • Situation

  •  Hors village
  •  Village
  •  Bord de lac ou de rivière
  •  A la campagne
  •  Bord d'étang
  • Services

  •  Restaurant
  •  Plats à emporter
  •  Epicerie
  •  Television
  • Piscines

  •  Piscine
  • Animaux

  •  Animaux
  •  Animaux autorisés sur le camping
  •  Animaux autorisés dans les locations
  • Paiement

  •  Cartes de paiement
  •  Cheques bancaires et postaux
  •  Cheque ANCV
  •  Espèce
  •  Eurocard - Mastercard
  •  Mandats internationaux
  •  Virements
  •  Virements avec Code IBAN / SWIFT
  •  Visa
  • Chaînes commerciales

  •  Natustar
  •  France Espaces Naturistes
  • Guides

  •  ANWB
  •  ACSI
  •  ADAC
  •  Alan Rogers
  •  Guide Michelin
  •  Caravan Club
  •  Camping and Caravaning Club
  •  Le Petit Futé
  • Beauté & Wellness

  •  Salon de coiffure
  •  Hammam
  •  Massages
  •  Spa
     (seulement en saison haute)
  • Services divers

  •  Accueil nuit
  •  Surveillance de nuit
  •  Informations touristiques
  •  Documentation touristique
  •  Réservation excursions
  •  Réservation spectacles
  •  Presse et journaux
  •  Point courrier
  •  Coffres clients
  •  Navette aéroport ou gare
  •  Cabine téléphonique / Point Phone
  •  Cyber espace / bornes accès Internet
  •  Internet wifi
  •  Aire de pique-nique
  •  Barbecue collectif
  •  Commerces (Distance : 10 km)
  •  Installations pour handicapés
  •  Naturisme
  •  Aire pour camping-car
  •  Emplacements camping-car
  • Restauration

  •  Snack
  •  Bar
  •  Bar à thème (Distance : 40 km)
  •  Bar à thème
  •  Dépôt de gaz
  •  Dépôt de glace
  •  Plats cuisinés
  •  Produits fermiers
  •  Restaurant enfants
  •  Pizzeria
  • Laverie

  •  Blanchisserie (Distance : 10 km)
  •  Lave linge collectif
  •  Lavoirs eau chaude
  •  Sèche linge
  •  Fer à repasser à disposition ou à louer
  •  Table à repasser à disposition ou à louer
  • Services enfants

  •  Club Adolescents
     (seulement en saison haute)
  •  Espace jeux
  •  Table à langer
  •  Balançoire
  •  Bac à sable
  • Segmentation Midi-Pyrénées

  •  Vacances Evasion
  •  Vacances Découverte
  •  Vacances Bien-être
  •  Vacances Ensemble

Les activités disponibles sur le camping :

Notre domaine vous enchantera par la diversité de sa végétation et son calme. Vous y trouverez tout le confort d’un camping 4 étoiles avec de très anciens bâtiments restauré dans leur style original, des grands emplacements et beaucoup d’espace :
- 100 emplacements (min.120 m²) ensoleillé ou à ombragé et 30 chalets pour la
location,
- 3 bâtiments sanitaires bien équipés, propres avec eau chaude, machine à
laver, sèche linge,
- Piscine subtropicale couverte (28-30°C, entrée gratuite) avec sauna, hammam,
bain eau froide, pédiluve, etc…
- Un complexe aquatique extérieur de plus de 1100 m2 comprenant 2 bassins et
1 pataugeoire pour les enfants, jacuzzi, 2 grands toboggans, 2 mini toboggans dont
1 dans la pataugeoire,
- Deux lacs alimentés en eau de source (pêche et jeux),
- Jeux pour les enfants, courts de tennis, pétanque, volley et badminton, trampoline,
- Bar, restaurant / pizzeria / snack et épicerie, aussi en basse saison,
- Salle et chalet pour les jeunes, bibliothèque, salle TV, internet WIFI gratuit et mini salle fitness, massage.
- des concours de pétanque, volley, ping-pong, pêche, tennis et de football,
- randonnées dans le domaine et dans les environs (comme au château Biron),
- des sorties équestres pour jeunes et adultes, divers types de massages,
- des sorties canoë sur la Dordogne accompagnées d’un pique-nique,
- des soirées musicales pour tous (variétés françaises, internationales, jazz),
- repas produits régionaux collectifs, et chaque jour restaurant / pizza / snack,
- pique-nique pour les enfants, trampoline, tir à l’arc, tyrolienne,
- des cours de bricolage / peinture / dessin pour les enfants et adultes,
- animation fabrication de pizza pour les enfants, feux de camps,
- à proximité vous pourrez faire du canoé, du golf, de l’escalade, de la spéléologie.

  • ANIMATIONS

  •  Vacances Evasion
  •  Vacances Découverte
  •  Vacances Bien-être
  •  Vacances Ensemble
  • Activités sportives

  •  Vacances Evasion
  •  Vacances Découverte
  •  Vacances Bien-être
  •  Vacances Ensemble
  • Loisirs

  •  Vacances Evasion
  •  Vacances Découverte
  •  Vacances Bien-être
  •  Vacances Ensemble

Les activités à faire proche du camping

Spécialement aménagé pour votre confort, Le Domaine Laborde est le lieu idéal pour découvrir notre merveilleuse région.
Situé à la limite de la Dordogne et du Lot et Garonne, il est très simple de visiter le Périgord touristique ou de partir à la découverte du Lot et Garonne considéré comme "le verger de France".
Vous y découvrirez :
- Des villages pittoresques et leurs bastides : Monpazier, Monflanquin, Villeréal, Issigeac…Avec leurs marchés typiques,
- De grands vignobles : Bergerac, Cahors, Duras, Monbazillac…
- La ronde des châteaux : Biron sur son rocher, Bonaguil, Beynac, Castelnaud, Gavaudun, les Milandes (château de Joséphine Baker)…
- Des cités renommées pour leur beauté comme Sarlat, Rocamadour, les Eyzies…
- Des grottes de réputations mondiales : Lascaux et Padirac…
- Le musée du tabac à Bergerac ou le musée de la poterie à Saint-Avit,
- Des excursions sur le Lot, la Dordogne et la Garonne.
Sans oublier que vous pourrez goûter à nos produits du terroir :
- Le foie gras d’oie et de canard du Périgord.
- Les noix et les châtaignes de la vallée de la Dordogne,
- Et le fameux pruneau d’Agen.
Ainsi que de multiples autres curiosités.
Nous vous donnerons avec plaisir plus d’information à la réception.

Les avis clients du camping

Note moyenne de l'établissement

0 / 10

0 avis

Classement de vos avis  

    Vous allez aimer

    • La proximité avec les 2 lacs
    • Les 2 piscines naturistes extérieures
    • La piscine naturiste couverte subtropicale

    Recherche de disponibilités


    Tente Nature

    Tente meublée pour 2 personnes de superficie 16m² et 12m² de terrasse couverte avec banquette et table pique-nique. La tente se compose d'une pièce principale comprenant une cuisine équipée, 1 réfrigérateur, 1 plaque gaz 2 feux, 1 four à micro-ondes, 1 table repas et 2 chaises. La partie couchage offre un lit à baldaquin 200x160 et une armoire de rangement.

    Tente Nature

    Tente meublée pour 6 personnes env. 48m² comprenant env. 38 m² de superficie et 10m² de terrasse avec salon de jardin. Comprenant 1 pièce principale avec cuisine équipé avec frigo, gazinière et micro onde et un coin repas. 1 chambre avec grand lit et 1 chambre avec 2 lits superposés. Ce type de tente ne possède ni salle d’eau ,ni wc. Vous utilisez le bloc sanitaire (env. 50 m). Charges de séjours-Eco-Ordures (0,80€) / jour / personnes excl. Possibilité de mettre une tente à côté du chalet pour les enfants gratuitement. Vous avez la liberté de choisir votre jour d'arrivée et de départ (exemple arrivée le vendredi et départ le mercredi, même en plein saison), comme dans un hôtel. Arrivée location après 15 h - Départ location avant 10h.

    Mobil-home Agréable

    Mobil-home meublé pour 4 personnes d'env. 31 m² comprenant 23 m² de superficie et 8 m² de terrasse avec salon de jardin. Cuisine équipé avec frigo et coin repas, 2 chambres (1 chambre avec lit 2 personnes et une chambre avec 2 lits 1 personne), salle d'eau (avec douche et lavabo) et toilette séparé. Charges de séjour-Eco-Ordures (0,80€) / jour / personne) excl. Possibilité de mettre une tente à côté de la résidence pour les enfants gratuitement. Vous avez la liberté de choisir votre jour d'arrivée et de départ (exemple arrivée le vendredi et départ le mercredi, même en plein saison), comme dans un hôtel. Arrivée location après 15h - Départ location avant 10h

    Mobil-home Agréable

    Mobil-home meublé pour 6 personnes d'env. 34 m² comprenant 27 m² de superficie et 7 m² de terrasse avec salon de jardin. Cuisine équipé avec frigo et coin repas, 1 chambre avec lit 2 personnes, 1 chambre avec 2 lits 1 personne et 1 chambre avec lit superposé, salle d'eau (avec douche et lavabo) et toilette séparé. Charges de séjour - Eco - Ordures (0,80€ / jour / personne) excl. Possibilité de mettre une tente à côté de la résidence pour les enfants gratuitement. Vous avez la liberté de choisir votre jour d'arrivée et de départ (exemple arrivée le vendredi et départ le mercredi, même en plein saison), comme dans un hôtel. Arrivée location après 15.00 - Départ location avant 10h.

    Mobil-home Agréable Premium

    Mobil-home meublé pour 4 personnes d'une superficie de 32 m² comprenant une grande terrasse couverte de 18m² avec salon de jardin et bains de soleil. La cuisine équipée est en accès direct sur la terrasse et le salon. Elle est équipée d'un réfrigérateur, 1 four à micro-onde et d'un coin repas. Le salon lumineux offre une banquette lit en L. La chambre parentale est équipée d'un lit 140 x 190 et donne un accès direct à la salle de bain, 1 chambre avec 2 lits 80 x 190. Les toilettes sont séparées.

    Chalet Familial

    Chalet meublé pour 6 personnes, env. 90m² comprenant env. 70 m² de superficie et env. 20 m² de terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Cuisine équipée avec frigo et congélateur. Coin repas et coin salon. 1 chambre avec lit 2 personnes , 1 chambre avec lit double et 1 chambre avec lit superposé . Salle d’eau avec baignoire, douche et lavabo, toilette séparé. Charges de séjour-Eco-Ordures (0,80€) / jour / personnes. Arrivée location après 15h - Départ location après 10h.

    Chalet Confortable

    Chalet meublé pour 6 personnes . Env. 64 m² comprenant env. 48 m² de superficie et env. 16 m² de terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Cuisine équipée avec frigo et congélateur, coin repas et coin salon, 1 chambre avec grand lit 2 personnes, 1 chambre avec lit double et 1 chambre avec lit superposé . Salle d’eau avec douche, lavabo et toilette. Charges de séjour-Eco-Ordures (0,80€ / jour / personnes) excl. Possibilité de mettre une tente à côté du chalet pour les enfants gratuitement. Vous avez la liberté de choisir votre jour d'arrivée et de départ (exemple arrivée le vendredi et départ le mercredi, même en plein saison), comme dans un hôtel. Arrivée location après 15h - Départ location avant 10h.

    Chalet Sympathique

    Chalet meublé pour 4 personnes Env. 51 m² comprenant env. 36 m² de superficie et env. 15 m² de terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin . Cuisine équipée avec frigo et coin repas 1 chambre avec lit 2 personnes,1 chambre avec lit superposé, salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo et toilette séparé. Charges de séjours-Eco-Ordures (0,80€) / jour / personnes) excl. Possibilité de mettre une tente à côté du chalet pour les enfants gratuitement. Vous avez la liberté de choisir votre jour d'arrivée et de départ (exemple arrivée le vendredi et départ le mercredi, même en plein saison), comme dans un hôtel. Arrivée location après 15h - Départ location avant 10h.

    Châlet Sympathique PMR

    Chalet meublé pour 4 personnes Env. 51 m² comprenant env. 36 m² de superficie et env. 15 m² de terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin . Cuisine équipée avec frigo et coin repas 1 chambre avec lit 2 personnes,1 chambre avec lit superposé, salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo et toilette séparé. Charges de séjours-Eco-Ordures (0,80€) / jour / personnes) excl. Possibilité de mettre une tente à côté du chalet pour les enfants gratuitement. Vous avez la liberté de choisir votre jour d'arrivée et de départ (exemple arrivée le vendredi et départ le mercredi, même en plein saison), comme dans un hôtel. Arrivée location après 15h - Départ location avant 10h.

    Chalet Simple

    Chalet meublé pour 4 personnes env. 32m² comprenant env. 24m² de superficie (avec mezzanine) et 8m² de terrasse avec salon de jardin. Comprenant 1 pièce principale avec cuisine équipé avec frigo et un coin repas (transformable en lit a coucher 2x1,60 m) mezzanine avec 2 matelas (il n'y a pas de chambre fermé). Ce type de chalet ne possède ni salle d’eau ,ni wc. Vous utilisez le bloc sanitaire ( env. 60 m). Charges de séjours-Eco-Ordures (0,80€) / jour / personnes) excl. Possibilité de mettre une tente à côté du chalet pour les enfants gratuitement. Arrivée location après 15 h - Départ location avant 10h.

    Emplacement

    Maximum 6 personnes, électricité 6 à 15 Amp et diverses options. Charges de séjour - Eco - Ordures (0,80€) / jour / personnes en supplément. Arrivée camping après 15h - Départ camping avant 12h.

    -15% : A partir de 21 nuits
    Durée minimale de séjour : 21
    La réduction s'applique sur : Forfait et options de types personnes

    Domaine Laborde

    Du 20 April au 13 July 2024

    -10% : A partir de 14 nuits
    Durée minimale de séjour : 14
    Durée maximale de séjour : 20
    La réduction s'applique sur : Forfait et options de types personnes

    Domaine Laborde

    Du 20 April au 13 July 2024

    -20% : Early booking
    La réduction s'applique sur : Forfait et options de types personnes

    Domaine Laborde

    Du 20 April au 28 September 2024

    Infos pratiques

    Nombre d'emplacements : 125
    Nombre de locations : 36

    Ouverture saisonnière : 22 April 2023
    Fermeture saisonnière : 23 September 2023

    Coordonnées

    Téléphone : 05 53 63 14 88

    Coordonnées GPS : 44.613891601562, 0.83555597066879

    Email : reception@domainelaborde.com

    Site du camping : http://www.domainelaborde.com

    Vous désirez tout savoir sur nos promos, les actus...

    Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter